City of Drowned Souls-9781788635585

City of Drowned Souls

Regular price £8.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Lloyd, Chris
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 10/10/2019,
Pagination: 384 pages,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781788635585,
Description:

The second a child disappears, the clock starts ticking.When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Detective Elisenda Domenech is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins - people are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.

Could there be a connection? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising...

Be careful not to drown.

The stunning final instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domenech crime thrillers, for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.


Share this Product