Clarity Jones and the Magical Detective Agency-9780241522134

Clarity Jones and the Magical Detective Agency

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Smith, Chris
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 25/05/2023,
Pagination: 352 pages,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9780241522134,
Description:

From the incredible imagination of bestselling author Chris Smith comes a hilarious fantasy adventure for 8-12 readers. Cressida Cowell meets Robin Stevens with a dash of Pixar gold.

'Never, ever eliminate the impossible.'Clarity JonesWhen Mutt gets a job as an apprentice at the leading detective agency in the realm of Rillia, he's not expecting to work with ex-princesses, snow gnoblins and the most notorious assassin of the White Hand Clan.

And he's definitely not expecting to be thrown in the deep end on the agency's toughest and most dangerous job yet - the mysterious case of the vanishing jester . . .

From the incredible imagination of Chris Smith - bestselling author and now a major new solo talent - comes a hilarious adventure for fans of Cressida Cowell, Robin Stevens and Disney Pixar.

'A laugh-out-loud funny and exciting adventure!' Cressida Cowell on Frankie Best Hates Quests.


Share this Product