Deadlock-9781839944420

Deadlock

Regular price £7.99 £0.00 Unit price per
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Author(s): Fox, Simon
Binding: Paperback,
Date of Publication: 01/06/2023,
Pagination: 288 pages,
ISBN13\EAN\SKU: 9781839944420,
Description:

Perfect for fans of Alex Rider and Artemis Fowl, Simon Fox's latest action-packed thriller is ideal for readers too young for Jack Reacher or Line of Duty.

Archie Blake thought his policeman father teaching him how to pick locks and open safes was just a bit of fun. But when a diamond necklace is stolen and his dad is arrested, Archie realises the only way to prove Dad's innocence is to go on the run and use everything he's learned to uncover the truth.

But Archie soon finds himself deeply tangled in the criminal underworld, where it's hard to know who to trust and even harder to see what's right or wrong. Will Archie be able to find a way out before it's too late?An explosive new adventure from the author of the unputdownable Running Out of Time. Simon Fox is a rising star in a new generation of thriller writers.


Share this Product